Labor day!

Hey y'all! 
Sorry for bad update lately! And if you forgot that I start writing in english from now on! For at least two weeks, but there is translation button in the menu to the right, use that! 

Just got back from school! The worst day ever! The AC didn't work so it was so hot and humid, crazy! Could barley breath! And we had a test in US history too! Went home with the bus, hate it in the afternoons, it's so loud and hot! But now I'm start getting ready for tonights soccer match against North East! We got one more game tomorrow too, I am already dead! It's so humid and hot!!!!

I uploaded some pictures from Labor day this monday, we went to Nashville to watch Baseball! Nashville Sounds vs. Memphis. The game wasn't that interesting but the whole experience was cool! You got a lot of free things, I like that! The weekend also included shopping every day, not good for my budget though...
 
Now I have to do my math, haha I'm so bad at math in english! Like F bad.... So here we go! But Except from that I only have A & B s and a D in US history, because I didn't hand in a thing (that he btw didn't say anything about until yesterday, apperantly he said that in one of the first days, when we weren't here...) So when I fix that I will proabably have a A or a B! So I'm happy! 

Hope this wasn't to bad for you to read! But here's the pictures from last weekend!



We have no idea who the player is btw... ;)
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Hej
Vilka betygsskalor har ni?
Kram

Svar: Vi har från A till F, A är bäst och F är IGPuss!
Lovisa

2012-09-06 @ 06:25:28
Postat av: Emma

Hej kan inte du göra ett inlägg om varför du valde AFS och vad som har varit bra/dåligt med dem? Funderade du på YFU någon gång?

Svar: Jag gör det så fort jag har tid:)
Lovisa

2012-09-11 @ 17:25:14
Postat av: Randywhild

If you’re upset about your weight and want to lose a little more, get this…

An overweight mother with pre-diabetes has just SHOCKED the medical
community by losing an unheard of 22lbs pounds in just 13 days…

....Without starving herself, she lost a total of 37lbs in the first month!
-> CLICK HERE to see her Transformation Pics!

...Even without exercising, she went on to burn off 84lbs (almost a pound a day)
and eliminated any sign of diabetes or any other life-ending diseases.

And the amazing thing is…

All she did was this D.I.Y. “carb-pairing” trick that reconditions your 3 female
weight-loss hormones to drastically accelerate fat-burning while still eating the
foods you love.

Check it out for yourself…

“Carb-Pairing” Melts Away 37 Pounds in Just 20 Days (WOMEN ONLY)

Enjoy!

2019-09-07 @ 15:50:04
URL: http://webbyt.co/weightloss

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0